Gamescom Opening Night Live

Gamescom is one of the biggest video game conventions in the world, and it’s almost here. Microsoft, Google, and Nintendo will all be presenting with their own livestreams chock full of game announcements and reveals. This year, though, the event itself has a formal kickoff ceremony hosted by Geoff Keighley.

Gamescom: Opening Night Live will take place the evening of Monday, August 19 in Cologne, Germany. It promises announcements from major publishers and indies, new trailers, and surprise guests.

Keighley has been teasing announcements through Twitter in preparation for the big event. So far he’s promised appearances from Destiny 2 Shadowkeep, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, Disintegration, Need for Speed Heat, the Gears 5 campaign, Predator, and Death Stranding.

Check below for the Opening Night Live start time and plan your watching accordingly

Gamescom Opening Night Live – August 19

  • Watch here
  • 11 AM PT
  • 2 PM ET
  • 6 PM GMT
  • 4 AM AEST (August 20)

Nintendo Gamescom Indies Showcase – August 19

Inside Xbox Press Conference – August 19

  • Watch here
  • 9 AM PT
  • 12 PM ET
  • 4 PM GMT
  • 2 AM AEST (August 20)

Stadia Connect Press Conference – August 19

  • 10 AM PT
  • 1 PM ET
  • 5 PM GMT
  • 3 AM AEST (August 20)
xbabycakesx187

About xbabycakesx187

the REAL boss ?

View all posts by xbabycakesx187 →

Leave a Reply