Microsoft Flight Simulator PC 2020 launch time

Microsoft Flight Simulator Microsoft Store release time

With the Microsoft Store embracing a rolling release, most regions eye up midnight availability.

  • U.S. Eastern: 12 a.m. EDT / 4:00 a.m. UTC
  • U.S Central: 12 a.m. CDT / 5:00 a.m. UTC
  • U.S Central: 12 a.m. CDT / 7:00 a.m. UTC
  • United Kingdom: 12 a.m. BST / 11:00 p.m. UTC
  • Central Europe: 12:00 a.m. CET / 10:00 p.m. UTC
  • Australia: 12:00 a.m. AEST / 11:30 p.m. ACST / 10:00 p.m. AWST / 14:00 p.m. UTC
  • India: 12:30 a.m. IST / 6:30 p.m. UTC

Microsoft Flight Simulator Steam release time

The Steam release sees universal 4:00 a.m. UTC availability, which while equal for all, results in some hugely varied launch times based on your location.

  • U.S. Eastern: 12 a.m. EDT / 4:00 a.m. UTC
  • U.S Central: 11 p.m. CDT / 4:00 a.m. UTC
  • U.S Central: 9 p.m. CDT / 4:00 a.m. UTC
  • United Kingdom: 5 a.m. BST / 4:00 a.m. UTC
  • Central Europe: 6 a.m. CET / 4:00 a.m. UTC
  • Australia: 14:00 p.m. AEST / 13:30 p.m. ACST / 12:00 p.m. AWST / 4:00 a.m. UTC
  • India: 9:30 a.m. IST / 4:30 p.m. UTC

When Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020 releases in your region, expect a hefty in-game update to get your PC ready to fly.

0

About xbabycakesx187

the REAL boss ?

View all posts by xbabycakesx187 →

Leave a Reply