QuakeCon At Home

Bethesda has revealed its schedule for QuakeCon at Home, this year’s replacement to the traditional QuakeCon event. Originally scheduled to take place this year from August 6-9, the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic resulted in the annual live event being cancelled and replaced with a digital alternative that will be held from August 7-9. As expected, QuakeCon at Home will feature panels, tournaments, and presentations on games such as DOOM Eternal, Fallout 76, The Elder Scrolls Online and Dishonored.

Starting August 7, if you have a Bethesda.net account and you watch QuakeCon, you’ll get the PC version of Quake on the Bethesda launcher for free, according to reputable Twitter user Wario64. Additionally, if QuakeCon hits its first fundraising goal of $10,000–which seems fairly likely–you’ll also receive a free copy of Quake II, the misleadingly-named sci-fi follow-up to Quake.

Here’s the full schedule for the event, which can be viewed from Twitch when it kicks off next week.

Friday, August 7

  • Welcome to QuakeCon at home — 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET
  • The Elder Scrolls Online Voice-Over Chat — 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
  • Fallout 76 – A Colossal Problem Boss Event — 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET
  • DOOM Eternal – Ultra Nightmare — 12:30 PM PT / 3:30 PM ET
  • Representation in Video Games — 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • Prey Tell with Janina Gavankar and Susan Kath — 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • DOOM Eternal with Hugo Martin and Marty Stratton — 4:30 PM PT / 7:30 PM ET
  • Alienware Hour | Final Achievements in DOOM Eternal — 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET
  • 3 Amigos and their (DOOM) Demons — 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET

Saturday, August 8

  • Fallout 76 – C.A.M.P. Competition & Showcase — 9 PM PT / 12 AM ET
  • Fallout 76 – Australia Community Session — 9:30 PM PT / 12:30 AM ET
  • Fallout – Cooking Show — 11 PM PT / 2 AM ET
  • Fallout Cosplay – Interview with 5NOVCreations — 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET
  • The Elder Scrolls Online Charity Stream for UNICEF — 1AM PT / 4 AM ET
  • Prey: Mooncrash – You Decide — 2:10 AM PT / 5:10 AM ET
  • A tour of DOOM Eternal’s greatest hidden secrets — 3:30 AM PT / 6:30 AM ET
  • Arkane 20: Dishonored with Elly the Geek + Arkane — 5AM PT / 8 AM ET
  • The Elder Scrolls Online – Conquering Icereach — 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET
  • Skyrim Challenges — 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET
  • Fallout 76 – Creative C.A.M.P. Building — 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET
  • DOOM Eternal BATTLEMODE | Friday Night Fights | Invitational Finals — 9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM ET
  • CHAD: A Fallout 76 Story Podcast — 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
  • The Best Elder Scrolls Online Roleplay on Twitch! — 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • A Dishonored Tabletop Adventure — 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • The Elder Scrolls Online Gearless & Fearless Dungeon Run — 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET
  • DOOM Eternal with 3 Chubby Bastards — 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET
  • Robert Whittaker & Pete Hines play The Elder Scrolls Online — 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET

Sunday, August 9

  • Bethesda Cosplay – Competition & Showcase — 9 PM PT / 12 AM ET
  • The Elder Scrolls Online – Australia Community Session — 9:30 PM PT / 12:30 AM ET
  • The Elder Scrolls – Cooking Show — 11 PM PT2 AM ET
  • DOOM Eternal – Nightmare Blindfold Challenge — 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET
  • The Elder Scrolls Online – My World with Aeyvi — 1 AM PT / 4 AM ET
  • Fallout 76 Sightseeing — 2 AM PT / 5 AM ET
  • Fallout 4 – ItsJABO’s Speedrun — 3 AM PT / 6 AM ET
  • Fallout 76 – Global Community Team Free Play — 5 / AM PT8 AM ET
  • Speedrunning DOOM Eternal On Ultra Nightmare — 6:30 AM PT / 9:30 AM ET
  • The Elder Scrolls Online – PvP Masterclass with RubenSky — 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET
  • DOOM II | FFA Finals | Take The Crown — 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET
  • A Dishonored Tabletop Adventure (Continued!) — 12 PM PT / 1 PM ET
  • Quake World Championship – Grand Finals — 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • The Elder Scrolls Online – Live Art Creation & Chat — 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET
  • Mooncrash with Lawrence Sonntag and Ricardo Bare — 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET
  • The Evil Within with Poiised and Teecup181 — 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
  • The Evil Within 2 with John Johanas & Jonny Roses — 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET
0

About xbabycakesx187

the REAL boss ?

View all posts by xbabycakesx187 →

Leave a Reply